The South West Field Target Association is made up of these clubs, Avon Hawks, Buckley Wood Airgun Club, Dartmoor Marksmen FTC, Duchy Shooting Association, East Devon FTC, Mendip Airgun Club, North Petherwin FTC, Shebbear Shooters, South Devon AGC, and West Devon AGC.


BFTA National Rolling Grade

Silhouette Grade

BFTA Winter Start Grades

list of the clubs websites can be found here.

Avon Hawks
Buckley Wood Airgun Club
Dartmoor Marksmen FTC
Duchy Shooting Association
East Devon FTC
Mendip Airgun Club Copy of facebook_logo
North Petherwin FTC
Shebbear Shooters
South Devon AGC
South Dorset FTC Copy of facebook_logo
West Devon AGC

Interested in taking part or just want to come along and watch a competition near you.?
Contact us with the form below and we will be glad to help.

Happy Safe Shooting.