Fenlands Winter League Clubs (FFTA)


Fenlands FFTA

The Fenlands Winter League consists of the following 7 regional clubs. Winter league date for 2015/2016 can be found here

Broadlands Broadlands Contact Club

Hereward Hereward Contact Club

Mid shires Marksmen Midshires Marksmen Contact Club

Lea Valley Lea Valley Contact Club

Sywell Sywell Contact Club

Cromer Contact Club

Colne Valley Colne Valley Contact Club


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *