Mid Shires Marksmen Open 40

Mid Shires Open 40

Mid shires Marksmen
Midshires Marksmen

Started in November 2004, Mid Shires is a medium-sized, friendly club offering air gun shooting from “plinking” to Field Target, Hunter Field target, Pistol and Bench Rest shooting. The Association  meets Saturdays from 09:30 am, and during the summer period from April through to October on Wednesday evenings.

Midshires Marksmen Open 40 was held on the 16th of August 2015, weather was great the wind was light but still no one cleared the course.

AA Grade Score Club
Mark Johnson 37 Broadlands
Simon Pattel 32 ETL
A Grade Score Club
Helen Carragher 37 Midshires
David Clark 37 Midshires
Simon Martin 36 Cone Valley
Iain Young 35 Springfield
Richard Osbourne 34 Springfield
Sam Barr 34 Tawd Vale
Kathy Johnson 33 Broadlands
David Purcell 33 Beechwood
Neil Hart 33 Sywell
Phil Lawrence 33 Springfield
Colin Richardson 32 Midshires
Barry Macdonald 31 Springfield
Graham Jopson 30 Springfield
Stan Kempton 30 Springfield
B Grade Score Club
Andy Mason 36 Springfield
Red Gallagher 36 Hereward
John Walker 32 Springfield
Peter Cook 32 Midshires
Peter Edwards 31 Springfield
Andy Pearson 31 Midshires
Lee Hurst 30 Hereward
Lori Richardson 26 Midshires
Tony Yerrell 26 Hereward
C Grade Score Club
Paul Tyler 32 Springfield
Leann Mason 30 Springfield
Andy Barnes 29 Hereward
Joe Adams 25 Midshires
Richard Greenwood 24 Colne Valley
Trevor Higgs 21 Midshires
Paul Gallagher 20 Hereward
Golden Bunny winners
Sam Barr, Paul Tyler, Simon Pattle and Richard Osborne.

Mid Shires Open 40 WD_90E0 WD_627B WD_3855 WD_B752 WD_D21B WD_E866

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *