WFTC 2017 Wales Registration

The countdown is well underway with most of the teams registered for next years World Field Target Championship 2017 to be held in Wales.

Individual registration starts at 17:00 30th October with approximately 151 individual places up for grabs. These places are not expected to last very long as demand for places to a Field target World Championship event held in its home ground being very popular, so get ready fingers on those mouse buttons click.!

To register as an individual click here


Individuals now sold out but places may become available as time draws near to the event. So those who still want to attend the event are asked to email to be put on a reserve list.

England and Scotland team members have been announced and are as follows-

Team England (PCP)

Simon Ayers
Andy Calpin
Dan Eley
Keith Gilyard
Neil Hague
Nathan Reeve
Ian Taylor
Justin Wood

Team England

John Amos
John Farbrother
Rudi Gerlach
Nick Murphy
Steve Privett
Brian Samson

Scotlands 2017 WFTC Team

Guy Sidney
Alan Chambers
David Tiffney
Graham Hadley
Robbie Black
Trevor Davie
Lil Davie
Dave Penman.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *